Reviews

See What our Customers Have to Say about Us

Home » Reviews

Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 63 reviews)

The floors looked very nice when complete

Rated 5 out of 5
July 29, 2022

The floors looked very nice when complete. John, Tom and the team have replaced our hardwood floors. The team did an amazing – in a time when it can be difficult to communicate with contractors or get a call back – I was thoroughly impressed with the level of communication throughout the entire process and updates on how things were coming along. They made every effort to make the process go as quickly and smoothly as possible. We completely changed the color of our floors and it looks as though they were always this color!! They are true masters of their craft and artists! Would hire New Floors USA again in a heartbeat.

Thomas Mary

Overall a super job!!! I will recommend New Floors USA to others.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2022

Just had luxury vinyl flooring installed in my bedroom & kitchen, and my experience was that they were knowledgeable, friendly, professional and reasonably priced. Overall a super job!!! I will recommend New Floors USA to others.

Harry Westfall

I recommended New Floors USA

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2022

I recommended New Floors USA to a friend who is fixing up a house to sell. Sam was very prompt and friendly in handling his estimate request as soon as possible. His crew worked efficiently and thoroughly to make the laminate floors!! The project took just a couple days to complete, and the finished result makes such a huge difference in the overall look of the house. We highly recommend them for the quality of work for anyone’s flooring needs.

Colin Hackett

Love the quality of the vinyl flooring we picked out

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2022

Love the quality of the vinyl flooring we picked out. Max is excellent installer and pays attention to detail. So glad we changed from carpeting to the luxury vinyl planks.

Mac’s

Without hesitation, my husband and I highly recommend New Floors USA.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2022

Without hesitation, my husband and I highly recommend New Floors USA. They were communicative, timely and their work was of the highest quality. Great communication, very responsible at cleaning up and excellent attention to details. We are very happy with the work.

Jenna Kelty

I’ll be using them again in the future.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

We hired New Floors USA to replace floors in three rooms. We are living in the home, but thinking about purchasing another and keeping it as a rental. They helped us think through the types of floors best suited for the rooms, as well as, appropriate floors material for a rental. They were very professional, personal, and got the floors installed quickly and efficiently. I’ll be using them again in the future.

Fermin Nelson

Everything was explained to me and they left my house clean and everything looks beautiful.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2022

Sam and his crew from New Floors USA removed my old floor and installed a new floor in my house. We love it so much and I can’t begin to say how professional and polite Sam and his whole crew was. Everything was explained to me and they left my house clean and everything looks beautiful. You won’t be disappointed going with this very good and competitive company. A positive experience from start to finish!!

Brian Kerrigan

A positive experience from start to finish!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2022

Sam and his crew from New Floors USA removed my old floor and installed a new floor in my house. We love it so much and I can’t begin to say how professional and polite Sam and his whole crew was. Everything was explained to me and they left my house clean and everything looks beautiful. You won’t be disappointed going with this very good and competitive company. A positive experience from start to finish!!

Juliana Willis

I highly recommend New Floors USA to anyone.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2022

New Floors USA was recommended from a family member to finished our laminate wood floors. We are beyond thrilled with the experience and quality of work from A to Z. The crew knows exactly what they are doing, they are in and out without any wasted time and always showed up on time. I highly recommend New Floors USA to anyone.

Carolyn Berkley

I love my new amazing floors.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2022

They installed laminate wood floors throughout home. 3 bedrooms, hallways, living and dining room. Everything went so smooth and in time. I love my new amazing floors. They were punctual, courteous and skilled. We are very happy with this company and would definitely hire them again.

David Amos

New Floors USA did a fantastic job installing luxury vinyl flooring in our home.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2022

New Floors USA did a fantastic job installing luxury vinyl flooring in our home. Steve was very prompt in getting us a quote and worked with us to get things scheduled to fit the timeline of our flooring remodel. They do quality work. Price was very competitive and the work performed was top notch.

Aidan Jenkins

Thanks to everyone at New Floors USA. Keep up the good work.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2022

Awesome experience. I debated between several companies and I’m glad I went with New Floors USA. John with sales was pleasant and easy to contact. The crew was experienced, professional and took their time. My husband and I moved into a new home and wanted to update the floors. The old floors also had bevels and a few bad spots. The 900 sq-ft job was done over 1 week and my husband and I were able to sleep at home each night. The floors look beautiful and completely changed the look of our home. It now feels like home. Thanks to everyone at New Floors USA. Keep up the good work.

Leslie Davalos

Highly, highly recommended.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2022

Excellent. They removed old floors and new floors installed lower level, hallway and stairs with landings. They took care of everything. Sara talked me through all the choices offering great advice throughout the process. Could not believe how beautiful the floors were when I finally saw them. This is a trustworthy and reliable company with outstanding customer service – highly, highly recommended.

Rosa Bowman

Tom and the New Floors USA team are courteous and extremely knowledgeable about all their products!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2022

Tom and the New Floors USA team are courteous and extremely knowledgeable about all their products!! It doesn’t hurt that they have the best pricing in town! If you’re looking to upgrade your interior finishes, make sure New Floors USA is on your list. I would highly recommend giving them a call for your flooring project. You won’t be disappointed!!

James Lewis

I would choose this company over and over again.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2022

Our entire experience with the folks at New Floors USA was wonderful and I strongly recommend them. They were professional and kind and our floors look gorgeous! Outstanding service, and fair prices. I would choose this company over and over again.

Archie Thomas

I would recommend John and New Floors USA.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

They did all the floors in our home. John was our sales person. He was instrumental in guiding us through the process of selecting the right floors. John was hands on from the beginning of the job to the end. I am very happy with the end result. I would recommend John and New Floors USA.

Norman Miller

We highly recommend New Floors USA.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2022

New Floors USA helped us wisely choose and install new flooring, for a town home we remodeled. Steve went above and beyond to help us accomplish this remodel. Steve sent us pictures and videos of the work done. We are extremely happy with the outcome and can’t thank Steve enough. We highly recommend New Floors USA.

Farid Ermakov

We highly recommend New Floors USA for your next flooring job.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2022

It went very well, much better than my wife and I expected. Tom was very professional and pleasant to work with. From the initial estimate, which was very reasonable, to his teams arrival and completion of the work in just two days, it all went very smoothly. Before the job was completed, he was very good about cleaning up at the end of the work day. Overall, our experience of working with Tom was very good and we are pleased with the look of our new kitchen floor! We highly recommend New Floors USA for your next flooring job.

James Davis

I will absolutely be using them for every upcoming project.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2022

We used New Floors USA for all flooring work for our new construction house. Our contractor recommended New Floors USA, so we went with them. This was easily the best decision we made for the entire construction. The staff is not only extremely helpful, but very friendly as well. Sam in particular did an excellent job suggesting materials, and helping us make tough decisions. He understood the style we were going for, and was able to recommend different design ideas based on our vision. He was also very conscious of our budget and stuck to it. I have been telling everyone I know who is building a house how great this place is, and I will absolutely be using them for every upcoming project.

Isabelle Pttero

Highly recommend New Floors USA.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2022

Excellent work and fast. We just had 12.3 mm laminate flooring installed in our home and are very happy. Installed very quickly, on time and we are very happy with the outcome!! Highly recommend New Floors USA.

Marcia Roberts

I highly recommend New Floors USA. I will only use them from now on.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2022

Sara and Tom are awesome. My floors are absolutely beautiful. They are both so easy to work with and Tom and his team are very professional and both are incredibly talented. They always kept me updated on the progress of the install. I highly recommend New Floors USA. I will only use them from now on. Thank you Sara and Tom!!!

John Taylor

If you are looking for a great team of people who really know their profession, this is is it!! New Floors USA Thank you!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2022

This company does a terrific job and is more than reasonable!! The most professional and personable people. I was a little nervous about having our hardwood floors installation. Steve answered my questions and assured me that when he sent his team to our home he would give a honest and professional opinion as to what we should do! Not only did he give us an honest opinion, he saved us a few dollars. Steve made our floors look wonderful. If you are looking for a great team of people who really know their profession, this is is it!! New Floors USA Thank you!!!

Dorothy Green

New Floors USA exceeded our expectations!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2022

New Floors USA exceeded our expectations!! We had flood damage so they had to replace vinyl, and laminate. Each installation was handled quickly and very professionally. They have a high standard and keep the work area very clean at all times. There were separate expert installation teams sent in for each type of flooring. They did a beautiful job. Thank you New Floors USA for making a painful situation that much more bearable. We will highly recommend them to our friends and family.

David Stollings

They worked very quickly, and the floor look amazing. They were also extremely professional and personable.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2022

New Floors USA did an amazing job getting laminate wood floors installed in my recently purchased home. From our first appointment in the showroom with Sam through to the installation, the entire process was smooth and stress free. Sam is incredibly knowledgeable, a true expert. He was also very easy to work with, including making recommendations to help us stay within our budget and keeping us updated. The installation team was amazing as well. They worked very quickly, and the floor look amazing. They were also extremely professional and personable.

Naomi Patterson

I would highly recommend and do business with them again.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 10, 2022

We just recently bought a house and wanted to redo our flooring before we moved in. We worked specifically with Sam but everybody from the team was super nice. Sam was very patient with us and explained everything very thoroughly and answered all our questions. I would highly recommend and do business with them again.

Caroline Seigler

I would definitely recommend New Floors USA!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2022

I needed two bedrooms and two hallways replaced. I would definitely recommend New Floors USA! They were able to match my flooring perfectly with the rest of the house. Everyone was very polite and easy to work with. The installers were superb!! Thank you Steve, Sara, and all workers!!!

David Ruskin

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

We hired New Floors USA to replace floors in three rooms. We are living in the home, but thinking about purchasing another and keeping it as a rental. They helped us think through the types of floors best suited for the rooms, as well as, appropriate floors material for a rental. They were very professional, personal, and got the floors installed quickly and efficiently. I’ll be using them again in the future.

Scott Anne

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

John and his team are absolutely fantastic!! They are knowledgeable and were able to guide me through several options that would work best for my home. I appreciate their professionalism and the quality of laminate wood floors that was installed far expectations. I will definitely be using this company in the future and recommending them to all my family and friends!!!

Michael Owens

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

I have done business with New Floors USA a few times and have nothing but great things to say. Good selection of products and awesome prices. Tom is a super nice guy. You can tell customer service is their top priority. I would highly recommend them.

Harry Vardon

They did a great job for installing my laminate wood floors

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2022

They did a great job for installing my laminate wood floors on entire house and I am very happy with with their work. The work site was cleaned up at the end of the first day and they finished up ahead of time on the second day. Beautiful end result and a great experience getting there. I am very pleased all the way around!!

Myrte Reilly

We are extremely satisfied with our experience with New Floors USA!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2022

We are extremely satisfied with our experience with New Floors USA! John was the sales person we worked with – he really went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. He communicated often, answered all our questions, and even brought extra samples to the house so we could see a larger area before ordering. The installers went above and beyond to keep things as clean as possible for us and our pets (despite the dust from tearing out tile), they cleaned every step of the way and were great at telling us the steps involved each day so we could prepare the night before. The final product is beautiful!

Jose Anthony

You can stop shopping around for flooring!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2022

They just finished installing our floors today and I’m already excited about leaving a review! We are so happy with our new luxury vinyl plank floors…everything from Alex coming out and helping us choose the floors to Aaron working with us to find the best ways to work within our budget to Max expertly installing the floors. We can not speak highly enough of Max’s attention to detail and meticulous work. He refused to let any challenges (and our floors gave him plenty) get in the way of him producing the very best end results. We highly recommend New Floors USA!

Brett and Gayla Raynor

Beautiful floors!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2022

Salesmen went above and beyond to get the color, floor and price to work for us. During install, the installers were fantastic and went above and beyond! Love my new floors!!

Heidi Cate

I would highly recommend them.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 21, 2022

I have done business with New Floors USA a few times and have nothing but great things to say. Good selection of products and awesome prices. Tom is a super nice guy. You can tell customer service is their top priority. I would highly recommend them.

Harry Vardon

They are very knowledgeable and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2022

From the initial visit in the showroom to the final product. They are very knowledgeable and professional. My daughters floors are amazing, she has received many compliments. I recommend New Floors USA for all your flooring needs.

Andrew Lyman

I recommended New Floors USA

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2022

I recommended New Floors USA to a friend who is fixing up a house to sell. Sam was very prompt and friendly in handling his estimate request as soon as possible. His crew worked efficiently and thoroughly to make the laminate floors!! The project took just a couple days to complete, and the finished result makes such a huge difference in the overall look of the house. We highly recommend them for the quality of work for anyone’s flooring needs.

George Parmenter

Great experience working with New Floors USA.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Great experience working with New Floors USA. They installed a new Kitchen floor for us recently. They are easy to work with, provide great advice and do fantastic work. They show up on time, return your calls right away and work in a timely professional manner. They are honest, straight forward and don’t play games. It was a simple job and they did a good job. I highly recommend them.

Matt Toland

Sam was great!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2022

Sam was great! He was very responsive and helpful (especially when I didn’t entirely know what my floors needed). He was able to fit my project in and work around my timeline/schedule. He finished the laminate wood floors in the new condo I bought and sent me regular updates and photos. He also made sure I was happy with the outcome at the end. He was a pleasure to work with, does excellent work and would use him for future flooring projects. Highly recommend New Floors USA!!

Kayla Denise

John and his team are absolutely fantastic!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2022

John and his team are absolutely fantastic!! They are knowledgeable and were able to guide me through several options that would work best for my home. I appreciate their professionalism and the quality of laminate wood floors that was installed far expectations. I will definitely be using this company in the future and recommending them to all my family and friends!!!

Michael Owens

They are hard workers, for sure!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2022

We had a great experience with New Floors USA from start to finish. We were unsure what type of flooring to get (husband wanted luxury vinyl, I wanted hardwood) but we were quickly convinced by Sam that QuickStep Laminate was the best choice for our house/lifestyle! His suggestion couldn’t have been more spot on, and we are so happy with the final result. Sam is professional, friendly, and a straight shooter. He could have sold us on the more expensive real hardwood flooring, but he knew we wouldn’t be happy in the long run with that decision, since it is a difficult type of floor to take care of (especially with two dogs and a baby on the way). QuickStep laminate is an incredible product, and I highly recommend it to anyone with a social lifestyle. The installation took two days, and Sam’s team were just as friendly and professional. They are hard workers, for sure! We had a great experience and look forward to working with New Floors USA for future projects!

Rosemary M

Great price

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2022

I had a floor installer recommend I get my flooring from here. Was the best recommendation I ever received. The sales person was great and was pretty straight forward on giving recommendations based on what I was saying I needed. The flooring I received was beautiful and they gave me a great price. Quality is so much better than anything you would receive at any of the name brand big box stores. I would absolutely recommend that anyone purchase their flooring from here. We will certainly use New Floors USA again if we decide to take on another project.

Mike F

Overall a great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2022

Overall a great experience. Tom came out to measure and figure out layout/etc. They were very patient as we worked through delays due to other work going on on our end, and once given the green light they came quickly and did great work. John led the installation crew and all the guys did a great job and were a pleasure to have working in our home. We have existing laying floors in a few rooms and after they completed installing on time, it looks great. We had gotten estimates from a few other vendors and selected New Floors USA because they seemed the most on the ball through the estimate/selection process, they promised satisfaction, and their price wasn’t the lowest but was competitive. We couldn’t be more satisfied and happy with our new wood floors.

Vanessa M

Great work on log home

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2022

I had Max as installer here to do my floors, in my pan a bode log home. He was very pleasant
And professional, and cleaned up after…I am sure he had to make a hundred special cuts because of the interlocking logs at my house. He did entryway, kitchen and laundry room. I am very pleased and happy.

Sheralyn S

We had a great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2022

We had a great experience with Tom at New Floors USA in selecting our new wood floors. Then we had an exceptional experience with Sam and his team for demo and install. They were efficient, clean, work hard, and cared about the end result. Tom answered all my questions kindly and patient rly. I would trust them to do any future homes we have! Make sure to ask for Sam before your demo and they’ll also do your install.

David H

Very impressed and highly recommended them

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2022

I have so many people asking me who actually have refinished the hardwood floor for me. This explains how fantastic the job has been done. Sam is very responsive and also very professional. He provided the quote quickly and also finished the work on time. I am very impressed and highly recommended them.

Carrie W

I highly recommend New Floors USA

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2022

We selected New Floors USA and we were not disappointed. John helped us pick out our vinyl flooring. He let us bring several samples home to help make a decision. His installation guys were amazing. They finished 4 bedrooms, a hall way, 10 steps with 5″ floor all around, all in one day, which included moving heavy furniture around. I watched the guy doing the stairs in amazement, he was like an artist. I would highly recommend New Floors USA to anyone considering replacing their flooring.

Sabrina M

Extremely helpful and very knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2022

Was recommended by my dad since he had recently purchased new flooring. I took samples of the color that I was looking for. The staff was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the different products that they carry and explained the difference between vinyl and laminate. They helped us make the purchase so kind. Had it delivered for a fee but totally worth it. I will recommend them. Thank you to the New Floors USA staff for all their help.

Joaquin L

So nice and respectful

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2022

Everything I asked for was done. The owner was so nice and respectful. I had problems with my cats peeing everywhere. They removed carpet and put wood flooring. And I am so happy. I don’t get smell or cleaning it. I work a lot. So when I go home, I don’t have that smell. New Floors USA did such a good job, my floors look amazing. My cat stayed to use her toilet and everything is so clean. It’s so much easier to clean floors now. Thank you New Floors USA.

Mike C

Excellent customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2022

Excellent customer service and an awesome product, highly recommend New Floors USA!!! We worked with Steve from our very first visit to the store front. He is extremely knowledgeable and helped us choose the best laminate product to stand up to our large dog. Steve gave us an initial estimate that was not only more affordable, but included a much better product than any other local competitor. Steve followed up at our home for measurements and we were able to get an install date about a week later. In fact, they even called and offered to move up our install date a day earlier. Steve’s install crew took care of moving all the large furniture, full demo of our current flooring, and haul away. Even though our old flooring had been installed poorly and required a tremendous amount of extra labor, Steve stuck to his word and it was all included in our price. Steve personally came to the job site four times to check on the status of his crew, provided us extra flooring, and ensured all our baseboards were repaired and or replaced. I will be referring Steve and New Floors USA to all my friends and family.

Alex G

The end result is spectacular

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2022

We needed to replace – 2000 sq ft of existing flooring with new hardwood flooring and were so happy to call on Steve, as he had done a first-rate job for us in the past and was a pleasure to work with. And once again, we were thrilled with the service and the outcome. Steve very quickly came out to look at the space and provide a proposal, and we were pleasantly surprised with the reasonable pricing. He helped us choose a beautiful wood, and when it was time to apply the stain, he and his team took great care to help us select one that we really like and that harmonizes with the style of our place. Steve was able to accommodate the changes and make sure we could move in as planned. The quality of the work that his team did is the highest level and the end result is spectacular–we couldn’t be happier.

Addie B

I highly recommended New Floors USA

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2022

Sam and his guys did a great job Install on my 1954 original hardwood floors. Sam responded to my email very quickly and they were actually available to come the next morning. It was essentially a moisture stain from some produce that sat too long in the corner. You couldn’t even tell any work had been done when they were finished. I highly recommended New Floors USA.

Krista G

The new floors are beautiful

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2022

New Floors USA crew did a fantastic job. The new floors are beautiful. They also moved all our furniture, which made this much easier than other floor people we talked to. The installer teams was also very professional and friendly. We were very impresses with their work. I would definitely recommend this company to others.

Julia K

The flooring is beautiful!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2022

John and his team are exceptional! You will not find a more professional excellent team if you are looking for a company to do hardwood flooring work. I had 1,500 sq ft. of hardwood flooring replaced in my home and the flooring is beautiful! From start to finish I was so pleased I chose them. Highly recommend this company.

Thomas B

I LOVE the floor!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2022

New Floors USA is awesome! Steve made great suggestions, came to my home to measure and help me make the best decision. The flooring arrived within 3 days and it was installed a day later. A team of 5 pros showed up on time and worked until the job was finished. They were very careful moving my furnishings, and cleaned up after. More importantly, I LOVE the floor! I went with Luxury Vinyl Plank that looks like wood without the maintenance. I highly recommend New Floors USA.

Manuel L

Great to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2022

John from New Floors USA is a professional and easy to communicate with. Highly recommend contacting him for your floor needs. He went out of his way to fit us in for a consultation appointment and was extremely knowledgeable. John’s crew are great to work with. I would definitely use him again.

John E

Incredibly hard workers

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2022

Tom came to provide me an estimate and from the 1st meeting was courteous and professional. The quote was competitive with other vendors and I selected them to complete the work. They Installed new existing hardwood floors. The installers were incredibly hard workers and provided good communication during the process. We asked them to match a color sample and Tom and his crew did an incredible job and provided several sample variations to choose from. The completed job was outstanding. I would highly recommend New Floors USA and would certainly use them again for any future project.

Evelyn P

Fantastic to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2022

New Floors USA was fantastic to work with! Tom was very helpful throughout the entire process and made it very easy from start to finish. He responded quickly to any questions and had some great suggestions. And the prices were very fair. I love my new luxury vinyl floors! Thanks Tom and New Floors USA!!

Gerald D

Amazing experience

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2022

Had an amazing experience working with New Floors USA. Tom was very helpful in helping us choose laminate flooring for our home. We explained to him our likes and dislikes. He went above and beyond to ensure everything met our expectations from start to finish. The crew were prompt, polite, courteous and professional over the four days they spent in our home. They did a fantastic job! Would highly recommend New Floors USA!

Eugene G

Best flooring company!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2022

Best flooring company! Sam & his entire team are extremely professional and trustworthy. Sam gave me a reasonable quote for my 70+ year old floors. He arrived on time for all appointments & responded quickly to any of my questions. Vinyl floors turned out great and I’m very happy with the result. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an honest flooring contractor who will go above and beyond for their clients.

Larry B

Did a great job

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2022

Sam and his team arrived on time and even completed project one day early. He always responded to any question we had during the process quickly and professionally. I was even more impressed that we did not pay anything until after the wood arrived and had a chance to temperature stabilize for a week. Did a great job. Color match also spot on. Would recommend New Floors USA.

Michael K

Great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2022

I had a great experience with New Floors from start to finish, Max was awesome! Highly recommend!

Judy Y

Fantastic job

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2022

Max showed up at 8:40am and worked until 8:40pm to get the job done in one day and before Thanksgiving!!! He did a fantastic job and was a pleasure to work with. Definitely a 10 out of 10.

Jess P

Great flooring company

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2022

Aaron runs a great flooring company in the neighborhood. Recommend them highly!

Kevin M

Flooring Installation Options
Get Your Flooring Done Right

Enjoy 5-Star Service with New Floors USA

Sale Ending 09-01-2022

FREE QUOTE

on Your Flooring Today!

Get Your Instant Flooring Quote

SPECIAL OFFER

75% OFF Installation, Free 12 Month No Interest, & Free Estimate
Carpet and tile removal and installation are not included in the current offer.